Sign In Forgot Password

Important Notes for Religious School

To access your child's Class Schedule, please log into your account and click https://www.nertamid.org/member/enrollments

RS Calendar 2021-2022

Important Dates to Note:
2021

  • Sunday, September 19 - First day of Sunday class Grades K-6
  • Wednesday, September 22 - Sukkot Program for Upper School Grades 7-12 at 6PM
  • Sunday, September 26 - Consecration of NEW students after class at 4PM
  • Wednesday, September 29 - Simchat Torah Program for Upper School Grades 7-12 at 6PM
  • Monday, October 4 - First day of Monday Hebrew class
  • Wednesday, October 6 - First day of Wednesday Hebrew and Upper School classes
  • Sunday, October 10 - No Class - Columbus Day Holiday
  • Monday, October 11 - No Class - Columbus Day Holiday
  • Wednesday, November 3 thru Sunday, November 7 -
    No Class - NJEA Convention
  • Wednesday, November 24 thru Sunday, November 28 -
    No Class - Thanksgiving Break
  • Sunday, December 26 thru Sunday, January 2 -
    No Class - Winter Break


2022

  • Monday, January 3 - Religious School classes resume
  • Sunday, January 16 thru Monday, January 17 -
    No Class - MLK Holiday
  • Sunday, February 20 thru Monday, February 21 -
    No Class - Presidents' Day Break
  • Sunday, March 20 - Purim Carnival after class
  • Friday, April 9 - 3rd Grade Hebrew Names Shabbat
  • Sunday, April 17 thru Sunday, April 24 -
    No Class - Passover & Spring Breaks
  • Monday, May 16 - Last day of Monday class
  • Wednesday, May 18 - Last day of Wednesday class
  • Sunday, May 22 - Mitzvah Day
  • Friday, June 10 - 12th Grade Graduation Ceremony

Class Schedule Grades K-6

Sunday Judaic Studies
- Judaic Studies Session S1 (Grades 3-6) - 8:30a - 10:30a
- Judaic Studies Session S2 (Grades K-6) - 11:00a - 1:00p

 

Hebrew Classes (Grades 3-6)

Monday
- Monday Hebrew Session M1 (Grade 3) - 3:30p - 5:00p
- Monday Hebrew Session M2 (Gr. 4 Beginners) - 4:30p - 6:00p

Wednesday
- Wednesday Hebrew Session W1 (Grades 4, 5, 6) - 3:30p - 5:00p
- Wednesday Hebrew Session W2 (Grades 3, 4, 5) - 4:30p - 6:00p
- Wednesday Hebrew Session W3 (Grades 3, 5, 6) - 5:00p - 6:30p

Monday Virtual
- Monday Virtual Hebrew Session V1 (Grade 6) - 3:30p - 4:10p
- Monday Virtual Hebrew Session V2 (Grade 6) - 4:15p - 4:55p
- Monday Virtual Hebrew Session V3 (Grades 4, 5) - 5:00p - 5:40p
- Monday Virtual Hebrew Session V4 (Grade 5) - 5:45p - 6:25p

Sunday
Sunday Hebrew Session HB1 (Grade 6) - 9:00a - 10:30a

Upper School (Grades 7-12)

Wednesday Evenings
- Pizza Dinner (optional - sign-up required): 6:00p - 6:30p
- Grades 7-9:  6:45p - 8:45p
- Grades 10-12:  7:00p - 8:30p

 

 

Fri, October 22 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782