Sign In Forgot Password

Tai Chi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2024 12 Iyyar 5784