Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School Classes (Grades K-6)

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2024 14 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2024 12 Iyyar 5784