Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98571950614
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98571950614
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98571950614
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98571950614
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98571950614
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98571950614
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98571950614
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98571950614
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98571950614

This week our special guest teacher is Lisa Lisser.

https://zoom.us/j/98571950614

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781