Sign In Forgot Password

Rosh Chodesh Womens' Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYkduCsrT8oHdG_IYJAQgcXEnRf5-xCm3AP
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0lfuCsqzMsGd0KyCZNpuufQGPrgElEt-qv
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIpdOuuqjMvHNUiF-hurrm48glSQTDPVbN0

Join us as we welcome the new month of Sh'vat. Let's celebrate our place in nature and the birthday of our companions, the trees.

Upcoming Dates: Feb 10, March 16, April 13, May 12, June 9

Registration required by clicking here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781