Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch With the Rabbi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/93888344566

2. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/93888344566

3. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/93888344566

4. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/93888344566

5. Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/93888344566
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/93888344566
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/93888344566
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/93888344566
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/93888344566

Mark your calendar! Our popular Lunch With the Rabbi class will start this year on Tuesday, October 13 at 12:00 noon. This year the class will discuss the book Thinking About God: Jewish ViewsThis class will meet throughout the year on the 2nd Tuesday of each month. Registration is required by clicking this link

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJclf-Grqj8vHNLwIxi_cXK526LGm8TfpmUs

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 27 2021 14 Shevat 5781