Sign In Forgot Password

Judaic Studies Session S4 (Grade 5)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

2. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

3. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

4. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

5. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

6. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

7. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

8. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

9. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

10. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

11. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

12. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

13. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

14. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

15. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

16. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

17. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

18. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

19. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

20. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

21. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

22. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

23. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 23 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781