Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Family Journeys (JFJ-K) Kindergarten Families Meet

Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMOffsite
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Offsite
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Temple
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Offsite
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Temple
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Temple
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Temple
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Offsite
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Temple
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Offsite
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Temple
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Offsite
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Temple
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 31 2020 6 Nisan 5780