Clergy & Staff

Phone: 973-338-1500
Fax: 973-338-4486

Steven Kushner, Rabbi
rabbi@nertamid.org

Meredith Greenberg, Cantor
cantor@nertamid.org

Iris Schwartz, Director of Education
ischwartz@nertamid.org

Arlene Sherman, Director of Shoresh
asherman@nertamid.org

Ronni Pressman, Cantorial Assistant
rpressman@nertamid.org

Missy Jacobs, JVS Social Worker
mjacobs@nertamid.org

Karen Frank, Congregational Nurse
nursekarenfrank@nertamid.org