Congratulations to the 2013-2014 NuTTY Board

Audrey Hertzberg--President
Erica Schnitzer--Programming Vice President
Kaila Fleisig--Religious & Cultural Vice President
Amanda Chevat--Social Action Vice President
Michael Harley--Membership & Communications Vice President
Sam Dorow--Fundraising Vice President
Sonya Abrams--Purim Carnival Chiar
Julie Schreiber--Secretary
Aaron Segal--Freshman Representative

For more information on NuTTY, please contact these indivduals or