Event Calendar

Calendar

  = Indicates an event will be held on
this day*

  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017

    Seniors Group Meeting


  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017

    Melton Adult Education Class


  • Friday, October 20, 2017

    Erev Shabbat Service


  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

    Bat Mitzvah of Lucy Wexler


  • Sunday, October 22, 2017

    Bloomfield Cafe


  • Monday, October 23, 2017

    Wise Aging


  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017

    Seniors Group Meeting


  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017

    Melton Adult Education Class


  • Thursday, October 26, 2017

    TNT Film Festival at Claridge


  • Thursday, October 26, 2017

    Shoresh Back to School Night


  • Friday, October 27, 2017

    Kabbalat Shabbat Service


  • Friday, October 27, 2017

    Shabbat Dinner and Film


  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

    Shabbat Morning Service


  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

    Film Festival & Cafe


  • Sunday, October 29, 2017

    Film Festival


  • Monday, October 30, 2017

    Wise Aging


  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    Seniors Group Meeting