Event Calendar

Calendar

June 2017

  • Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Olivia Corradi

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm

    Women's Rosh Chodesh

    7:00 pm


  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:30 pm

    Tikkun Olam Meeting

    7:30 pm

    A general meeting of the Tikkun Olam Committee will take place at the Temple on Thursday, June 29 at 7:30 pm. Your voice and your involvement are (very much) welcome. Agenda: (1) to review and...

    More     
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 - 6:30 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    6:30 pm


September 2017

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Casey Goldberg

    10:00 am


October 2017

  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Elinor Behlman

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Madeline Saraisky

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Lucy Wexler

    10:00 am


November 2017

  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Nicholas Baum

    10:00 am


December 2017

  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Isabelle Samuel

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Marin Furer

    10:00 am


January 2018

  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Jesse Felder-Pfaff

    10:00 am


February 2018

  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00 am

    B'not Mitzvah of Gabrielle and Maya Bubrick

    10:00 am


March 2018

  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Matthew Stubin

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Lincoln Zaltas

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Elle Freund

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Jacob Caney

    10:00 am


April 2018

  • Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Maren Shapero

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Jacob Steinke

    10:00 am


May 2018

  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Kyle Behan

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Bianca Poster

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Sander Weinstein

    10:00 am


June 2018

  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Alex Marra

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Georgia Aishton

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Aaron Silverman

    10:00 am


November 2018

  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Daniel Jacobson

    10:00 am