Event Calendar

Calendar

December 2016

  • Friday, December 2, 2016 - 6:00 pm

    Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Service

    6:00 pm


  • Friday, December 2, 2016 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Noah Fishman

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 1:00 pm

    Purimspiel Auditions

    1:00 pm


  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:00 pm

    JFJ Shabbat Dinner

    6:00 pm


  • Friday, December 9, 2016 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:00 am

    Saturday Morning Tot Shabbat

    9:00 am


  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Joseph Weiner

    10:00 am


  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 12:00 pm

    Lunch With the Rabbi

    12:00 pm


  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, December 16, 2016 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Jacob Wolfson

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Casual Minyan

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 9:30 am

    ShopRite Grocery Colletion

    9:30 am


  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Friday, December 23, 2016 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Shabbat Morning Service

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 6:30 pm

    Chinese Food & Movie

    6:30 pm


  • Friday, December 30, 2016 - 6:30 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    6:30 pm


  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Shabbat Morning Service

    10:00 am


January 2017

  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 8

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8


  • Friday, January 6, 2017 - 6:00 pm

    Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Service

    6:00 pm


  • Friday, January 6, 2017 - 6:30 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    6:30 pm


  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Max Renteria

    10:00 am


  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 12:00 pm

    Lunch With the Rabbi

    12:00 pm


  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, January 13, 2017 - 6:30 pm

    Membership Shabbat & Dinner

    6:30 pm


  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 9:00 am

    Tot Shabbat Morning Service

    9:00 am


  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'not Mitzvah of Hope Kornstein and Gillian Williams

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 5:00 pm

    JFJ Havdalah Program

    5:00 pm


  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, January 20, 2017 - 6:30 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service & Movie Night

    6:30 pm


  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Alex Veldran

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Casual Minyan

    10:00 am


  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, January 27, 2017 - 6:30 pm

    Artist-In-Residence Shabbat

    6:30 pm


  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8:30 am

    URJ Shabbaton & Artist-In-Residence Concert

    8:30 am


  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 7:00 pm

    Women's Rosh Chodesh

    7:00 pm


February 2017

  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, February 3, 2017 - 6:00 pm

    Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Service

    6:00 pm


  • Friday, February 3, 2017 - 6:30 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    6:30 pm


  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Talia Yustein

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm

    Celebrate TNT 2017 Annual Gala

    7:00 pm


  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, February 10, 2017 - 6:30 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service & Movie Night

    6:30 pm


  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Gilad Perlman-Greenberg

    10:00 am


  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 12:00 pm

    Lunch With the Rabbi

    12:00 pm


  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Friday, February 17, 2017 - 6:30 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    6:30 pm


  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Casual Minyan

    10:00 am


  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:30 pm

    Shabbat B'yachad

    6:30 pm


  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Lily Kuhn

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 7:00 pm

    Women's Rosh Chodesh

    7:00 pm


March 2017

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, March 3, 2017 - 6:00 pm

    Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Service

    6:00 pm


  • Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Jennifer Adleman

    10:00 am


  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Third Grade Shabbat

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00 am

    Tot Shabbat Morning Service

    9:00 am


  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of David Cahn

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm

    Purimspiel

    7:00 pm


  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 12:00 pm

    Purim Carnival

    12:00 pm


  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 12:00 pm

    Lunch With the Rabbi

    12:00 pm


  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Rachel & Steven Sheps

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Casual Minyan

    10:00 am


  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Ari Snyder and Ethan Tipping

    10:00 am


  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm

    Women's Rosh Chodesh

    7:00 pm


  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, March 31, 2017 - 6:30 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service & Movie Night

    6:30 pm


April 2017

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Jonah and Zoe Gelsi

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 5:00 pm

    TNT Dine-A-Round

    5:00 pm


  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 12:00 pm

    Lunch With the Rabbi

    12:00 pm


  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, April 7, 2017 - 6:00 pm

    Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Service

    6:00 pm


  • Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00 am

    Tot Shabbat Morning Service

    9:00 am


  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'not Mitzvah of Halle Muney and Alma Smith

    10:00 am


  • Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:00 pm

    Pesach Begins - 1st Seder

    7:00 pm


  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Pesach Morning Service

    10:00 am


  • Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Casual Minyan

    10:00 am


  • Monday, April 17, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Pesach - Yizkor Service

    10:00 am


  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Shabbat Morning Service

    10:00 am


  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00 pm

    Women's Rosh Chodesh

    7:00 pm


  • Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:30 pm

    Shabbat B'yachad

    6:30 pm


  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Garrett Halpern and Carter Robik

    10:00 am


May 2017

  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8


  • Friday, May 5, 2017 - 6:00 pm

    Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Service

    6:00 pm


  • Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Julia Kaplan and Eli Pinilis

    10:00 am


  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 12:00 pm

    Lunch With the Rabbi

    12:00 pm


  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Melton Adult Education Class

    10:00 am


  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00 am

    Tot Shabbat Morning Service

    9:00 am


  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Brian Mintz

    10:00 am


  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Adult B'nai Mitzvah

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Nate Edinburg

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Casual Minyan

    10:00 am


  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm

    Annual Congregational Meeting

    7:00 pm


  • Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:30 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    6:30 pm


  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Evan Rossi

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm

    Women's Rosh Chodesh

    7:00 pm


  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm

    Tikkun Leil Shavuot (at TNT)

    7:00 pm


June 2017

  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Shavuot - Yizkor Service

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Mia Russman

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Confirmation Shabbat

    8:00 pm


  • Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Shoresh Graduation & Stepping Up Ceremony

    10:00 am


  • Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:00 am

    Tot Shabbat Morning Service

    9:00 am


  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Carly Appelbaum

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 9:00 am

    Rummage Sale

    9:00 am


  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 12:00 pm

    Lunch With the Rabbi

    12:00 pm


  • Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Religious School Graduation Shabbat

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B\'nai Mitzvah of Casey Goldberg

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Casual Minyan

    10:00 am


  • Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Olivia Corradi and Zachary Seeve

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm

    Women's Rosh Chodesh

    7:00 pm


  • Friday, June 30, 2017 - 6:30 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    6:30 pm