Event Calendar

Calendar

May 2016

  • Friday, May 27, 2016 - 6:30 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    6:30 pm


  • Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Lennon Okun

    10:00 am


June 2016

  • Friday, June 3, 2016 - 6:00 pm

    Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Service

    6:00 pm


  • Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Jared and Sydney Topf

    10:00 am


  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 7:00 pm

    Rosh Chodesh Women's Gathering

    7:00 pm


  • Friday, June 10, 2016

    10th Grade Confirmation Ceremony


  • Friday, June 10, 2016 - 8:00 pm

    Confirmation Shabbat

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Allie Mishkin

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 7:30 pm

    Tikkun Leil Shavuot at Bnai Keshet

    7:30 pm


  • Monday, June 13, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Shavuot - Yizkor Service

    10:00 am


  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 12:00 pm

    Lunch With the Rabbi

    12:00 pm


  • Friday, June 17, 2016

    Graduation for 12th Grade Students


  • Friday, June 17, 2016 - 8:00 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service - RS Graduation

    8:00 pm


  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Casual Minyan

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Robert Axelrod

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 12:30 pm

    Torah Tish

    12:30 pm


  • Friday, June 24, 2016 - 6:30 pm

    Erev Shabbat Service

    6:30 pm


  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Sehaye Luks

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 9:30 am

    ShopRite Grocery Colletion

    9:30 am


July 2016

  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 9:30 am

    ShopRite Grocery Colletion

    9:30 am


September 2016

  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Dylan Gutterman

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Shabbat Morning Service

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Alexander Dreier and Ella Fine

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 9:30 am

    ShopRite Grocery Colletion

    9:30 am


  • Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Isabel Beck

    10:00 am


October 2016

  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Colvin Kramer and Samuel Trunley

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 9:30 am

    ShopRite Grocery Colletion

    9:30 am


  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Benjamin Ashkinaze

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00 am

    B'not Mitzvah of Nicole Case and Chloe Smithen

    10:00 am


November 2016

  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Zachary Sevrens

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Esme Barr

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Olivia Moore

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 9:30 am

    ShopRite Grocery Colletion

    9:30 am


December 2016

  • Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Noah Fishman

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Joseph Weiner

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Jacob Wolfson

    10:00 am


  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 9:30 am

    ShopRite Grocery Colletion

    9:30 am


January 2017

  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Max Renteria

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'not Mitzvah of Hope Kornstein and Gillian Williams

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Alex Veldran

    10:00 am


February 2017

  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Talia Yustein

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Gilad Perlman-Greenberg

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Lily Kuhn

    10:00 am


March 2017

  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Jennifer Adleman

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of David Cahn

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Rachel & Steven Sheps

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Ari Snyder and Ethan Tipping

    10:00 am


April 2017

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Jonah and Zoe Gelsi

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'not Mitzvah of Halle Muney and Alma Smith

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Garrett Halpern and Carter Robik

    10:00 am


May 2017

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Julia Kaplan and Eli Pinilis

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Brian Mintz

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Nate Edinburg

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bar Mitzvah of Evan Rossi

    10:00 am


June 2017

  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Mia Russman

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00 am

    Bat Mitzvah of Carly Appelbaum

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Casey Goldberg and Josh Nadison

    10:00 am


  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00 am

    B'nai Mitzvah of Olivia Corradi and Zachary Seeve

    10:00 am