Event Calendar

Calendar
  • - 11:15 am

    Rosh Hashanah B'yachad 2

    11:15 am


  • September 2016

    • Friday, September 30, 2016 - 6:30 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      6:30 pm


    • Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30 pm

      Into to Mishkan

      7:30 pm


    October 2016

    • Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Shabbat Morning Service

      10:00 am


    • Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Rosh Hashanah Service

      8:00 pm


    • Monday, October 3, 2016 - 9:00 am

      Rosh Hashanah B'yachad 1

      9:00 am


    • Monday, October 3, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Rosh Hashanah Morning Service

      10:00 am


    • Monday, October 3, 2016 - 11:15 am

      Rosh Hashanah B'yachad 2

      11:15 am


    • Monday, October 3, 2016 - 2:00 pm

      Rosh Hashanah Tot Service

      2:00 pm


    • Monday, October 3, 2016 - 5:00 pm

      Rosh Hashanah Tashlich Service

      5:00 pm


    • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Rosh Hashanah Day 2 Morning Service

      10:00 am


    • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 1:00 pm

      Rosh Hashanah Community Luncheon

      1:00 pm


    • Friday, October 7, 2016 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00 am

      Tot Shabbat Morning Service

      9:00 am


    • Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Shabbat Morning Service

      10:00 am


    • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:00 pm

      Erev Yom Kippur Kol Nidre Service

      7:00 pm


    • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 9:00 am

      Yom Kippur B'yachad 1

      9:00 am


    • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Yom Kippur Morning Service

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 11:15 am

      Yom Kippur B'yachad 2

      11:15 am


    • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 1:00 pm

      Yom Kippur Torah Discussion & Study

      1:00 pm


    • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 2:00 pm

      Yom Kippur Tot Service

      2:00 pm


    • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 3:00 pm

      Yom Kippur Yizkor Service

      3:00 pm


    • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 4:00 pm

      Yom Kippur Minchah & Ne'ilah Service

      4:00 pm


    • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:00 pm

      Yom Kippur Break Fast

      6:00 pm


    • Friday, October 14, 2016 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service & Scholar-In-Residence Weekend

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:00 am

      B'nai Mitzvah of Colvin Kramer and Samuel Trunley

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Casual Minyan & Scholar-In-Residence Weekend

      10:00 am


    • Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 9:30 am

      ShopRite Grocery Colletion

      9:30 am


    • Monday, October 17, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Sukkot Morning Service

      10:00 am


    • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 7:30 pm

      Mindfulness Program

      7:30 pm

      Register
    • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Bar Mitzvah of Benjamin Ashkinaze

      10:00 am


    • Monday, October 24, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Shmini Atzeret - Yizkor Service

      10:00 am


    • Monday, October 24, 2016 - 7:00 pm

      Simchat Torah Celebration

      7:00 pm


    • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:30 pm

      Mindfulness Program

      7:30 pm


    • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, October 28, 2016 - 6:30 pm

      Shabbat B'yachad

      6:30 pm


    • Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00 am

      B'not Mitzvah of Nicole Case and Chloe Smithen

      10:00 am


    November 2016

    • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 7:30 pm

      Mindfulness Program

      7:30 pm


    • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:00 pm

      Women's Rosh Chodesh

      7:00 pm


    • Friday, November 4, 2016 - 6:00 pm

      Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Service

      6:00 pm


    • Friday, November 4, 2016 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Bar Mitzvah of Zachary Sevrens

      10:00 am


    • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 7:30 pm

      Mindfulness Program

      7:30 pm


    • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, November 11, 2016 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Bar Mitzvah of Esme Barr

      10:00 am


    • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 7:30 pm

      Mindfulness Program

      7:30 pm


    • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Bat Mitzvah of Olivia Moore

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Casual Minyan

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 7:00 pm

      Havdalah Cafe

      7:00 pm


    • Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 9:30 am

      ShopRite Grocery Colletion

      9:30 am


    • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 7:30 pm

      Mindfulness Program

      7:30 pm


    • Friday, November 25, 2016 - 6:30 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      6:30 pm


    • Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Shabbat Morning Service

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    December 2016

    • Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:00 pm

      Women's Rosh Chodesh

      7:00 pm


    • Friday, December 2, 2016 - 6:00 pm

      Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Service

      6:00 pm


    • Friday, December 2, 2016 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Bar Mitzvah of Noah Fishman

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:00 pm

      JFJ Shabbat Dinner

      6:00 pm


    • Friday, December 9, 2016 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:00 am

      Saturday Morning Tot Shabbat

      9:00 am


    • Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Bar Mitzvah of Joseph Weiner

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, December 16, 2016 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Bar Mitzvah of Jacob Wolfson

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Casual Minyan

      10:00 am


    • Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 9:30 am

      ShopRite Grocery Colletion

      9:30 am


    • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, December 23, 2016 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Shabbat Morning Service

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 6:30 pm

      Chinese Food & Movie

      6:30 pm


    • Friday, December 30, 2016 - 6:30 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      6:30 pm


    • Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 10:00 am

      Shabbat Morning Service

      10:00 am


    January 2017

    • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, January 6, 2017 - 6:00 pm

      Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Service

      6:00 pm


    • Friday, January 6, 2017 - 6:30 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      6:30 pm


    • Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Bar Mitzvah of Max Renteria

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, January 13, 2017 - 6:30 pm

      Membership Shabbat & Dinner

      6:30 pm


    • Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 9:00 am

      Tot Shabbat Morning Service

      9:00 am


    • Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:00 am

      B'not Mitzvah of Hope Kornstein and Gillian Williams

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 5:00 pm

      JFJ Havdalah Program

      5:00 pm


    • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, January 20, 2017 - 6:30 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service & Movie Night

      6:30 pm


    • Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Bar Mitzvah of Alex Veldran

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Casual Minyan

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, January 27, 2017 - 6:30 pm

      Artist-In-Residence Shabbat

      6:30 pm


    • Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8:30 am

      URJ Shabbaton & Artist-In-Residence Concert

      8:30 am


    • Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 7:00 pm

      Women's Rosh Chodesh

      7:00 pm


    February 2017

    • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, February 3, 2017 - 6:00 pm

      Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Service

      6:00 pm


    • Friday, February 3, 2017 - 6:30 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      6:30 pm


    • Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Bat Mitzvah of Talia Yustein

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm

      Celebrate TNT 2017 Annual Gala

      7:00 pm


    • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, February 10, 2017 - 6:30 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service & Movie Night

      6:30 pm


    • Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Bar Mitzvah of Gilad Perlman-Greenberg

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, February 17, 2017 - 6:30 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      6:30 pm


    • Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Casual Minyan

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:30 pm

      Shabbat B'yachad

      6:30 pm


    • Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Bat Mitzvah of Lily Kuhn

      10:00 am


    • Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 7:00 pm

      Women's Rosh Chodesh

      7:00 pm


    March 2017

    • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, March 3, 2017 - 6:00 pm

      Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Service

      6:00 pm


    • Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Bat Mitzvah of Jennifer Adleman

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:00 pm

      Third Grade Shabbat

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00 am

      Tot Shabbat Morning Service

      9:00 am


    • Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Bar Mitzvah of David Cahn

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm

      Purimspiel

      7:00 pm


    • Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 12:00 pm

      Purim Carnival

      12:00 pm


    • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00 am

      B'nai Mitzvah of Rachel & Steven Sheps

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Casual Minyan

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00 am

      B'nai Mitzvah of Ari Snyder and Ethan Tipping

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm

      Women's Rosh Chodesh

      7:00 pm


    • Friday, March 31, 2017 - 6:30 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service & Movie Night

      6:30 pm


    April 2017

    • Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00 am

      B'nai Mitzvah of Jonah and Zoe Gelsi

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 5:00 pm

      TNT Dine-A-Round

      5:00 pm


    • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, April 7, 2017 - 6:00 pm

      Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Service

      6:00 pm


    • Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00 am

      Tot Shabbat Morning Service

      9:00 am


    • Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00 am

      B'not Mitzvah of Halle Muney and Alma Smith

      10:00 am


    • Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:00 pm

      Pesach Begins - 1st Seder

      7:00 pm


    • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Pesach Morning Service

      10:00 am


    • Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Casual Minyan

      10:00 am


    • Monday, April 17, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Pesach - Yizkor Service

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Shabbat Morning Service

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00 pm

      Women's Rosh Chodesh

      7:00 pm


    • Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:30 pm

      Shabbat B'yachad

      6:30 pm


    • Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00 am

      B'nai Mitzvah of Garrett Halpern and Carter Robik

      10:00 am


    May 2017

    • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, May 5, 2017 - 6:00 pm

      Tot Shabbat Potluck Dinner & Service

      6:00 pm


    • Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00 am

      B'nai Mitzvah of Julia Kaplan and Eli Pinilis

      10:00 am


    • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Melton Adult Education Class

      10:00 am


    • Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00 am

      Tot Shabbat Morning Service

      9:00 am


    • Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Bar Mitzvah of Brian Mintz

      10:00 am


    • Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Bar Mitzvah of Nate Edinburg

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Casual Minyan

      10:00 am


    • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm

      Annual Congregational Meeting

      7:00 pm


    • Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:30 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      6:30 pm


    • Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Bar Mitzvah of Evan Rossi

      10:00 am


    • Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm

      Women's Rosh Chodesh

      7:00 pm


    • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm

      Tikkun Leil Shavuot (at TNT)

      7:00 pm


    June 2017

    • Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Shavuot - Yizkor Service

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Bat Mitzvah of Mia Russman

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:00 pm

      Confirmation Shabbat

      8:00 pm


    • Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Shoresh Graduation & Stepping Up Ceremony

      10:00 am


    • Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:00 am

      Tot Shabbat Morning Service

      9:00 am


    • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Bat Mitzvah of Carly Appelbaum

      10:00 am


    • Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 9:00 am

      Rummage Sale

      9:00 am


    • Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:00 pm

      Religious School Graduation Shabbat

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00 am

      B\'nai Mitzvah of Casey Goldberg

      10:00 am


    • Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00 am

      Casual Minyan

      10:00 am


    • Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      8:00 pm


    • Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00 am

      B'nai Mitzvah of Olivia Corradi and Zachary Seeve

      10:00 am


    • Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm

      Women's Rosh Chodesh

      7:00 pm


    • Friday, June 30, 2017 - 6:30 pm

      Erev Shabbat Service

      6:30 pm